1. Vorsitzender:

 

Peter Kamp

Breslauer Str. 20

38176 Bortfeld

Tel.: +49-151-15572177

peter-rolf-kamp@t-online.de

 

2. Vorsitzender:

Alexander Heuchert

 alexander.heuchert@gmx.de

 

1. Sportwart:

Eric Weber

erkmachine@gmail.com

 

2. Sportwart:

Lars Buddenkotte

lars.buddenkotte@web.de

 

Kassenwartin:

Sandra Wacker

 

 

1. Jugendwart:

Mats Kampmann

Hohe Worth 2

38176 Bortfeld

Tel.: +49-151-54731395

mats.kampmann@gmx.de

 

2. Jugendwart:

Mats Kampmann

Hohe Worth 2

38176 Bortfeld

Tel.: +49-151-54731395

mats.kampmann@gmx.de

 

Pressewart & Schriftführer:

Steffen Belger

Amalienstr. 8

38114 Braunschweig

Tel.: +49-531-3907204

steffen.belger@web.de

 

1. Anlagenwart:

Walter Tiehe

Lange Str. 36

38176 Bortfeld

Tel.: +49-5302-5739

Walter_u_jutta_tiehe@gmx.de

 

2. Anlagenwart:

Michael Mutzke

 

 

 

 

 

Festausschuss:

Sabine Rehfeld

Berliner Damm 27

38159 Vechelde-Wedtlenstedt

Tel.: +49-5302-2702

Rehfeld_wedtlenstedt@t-online.de

 

Festausschuss:

Angela Henne

Elternweg 12

38176 Bortfeld

Tel.: +49-5302-4338

angelahenne@t-online.de